Company of the Auliyaa (Friends of Allah)

All praise is due to Allah swt, the lord of the worlds and may His peace and blessings be upon His final Prophet and Messenger, Muhammad sallallahu alayhi wasallam.

Moulana Zafar Ahmad mentioned a dream of Maulana Qasim Nanotwi (ra).

Moulana Qasim (ra) had a hindu neighbour. The Hindu died. After some time Maulana had a dream in which he saw the person taking a walk in Jannah.

“Lalajee! What are you doing here? Jannah is our place.”

Lalajee said : “I was your neighbour. Early every morning I used to listen to you reciting the Quraan. I always had a desire to become a Muslim but was scared of my family. What would they say? On my death bed and in my last illness I said in my heart “I believe in the Allah of Qasim , I believe in the Quraan of your Allah.”

“I did not know that this was Imaan”

“When I died and appeared in the court of Allah, Allah blessed me with the jannah due to this Imaan”

*The benefit of staying in good company and good neibourhood.

*Don’t forget recitation of Quraan at least once a day.

All praise is due to Allah swt at the beginning and at the end.

May you be rewarded for visiting my page and may we all benefit. Ameen.

The Katibah.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Khalid ibn Abdul Qadir
    Feb 10, 2015 @ 21:49:26

    Subhanallah!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. IsmailSatia
    Aug 04, 2015 @ 22:19:36

    wow! Amazing…

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

January 2015
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 10,445 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 98 other followers

